Contacts
Domstifterverwaltung

Your contact persons of the United Cathedral Foundations of Merseburg and Naumburg and the Collegiate Abbey of Zeitz

The Foundation's seat is in Naumburg.

Postal address
Domplatz 19
06618 Naumburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 2301 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110
Email: verwaltung@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Stiftsdirektion

Abbey Director | Dr Holger Kunde

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 102
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
h.kunde@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Short vita Dr Holger Kunde

List of publications Dr Holger Kunde

Secretariat | Silke Schoder

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
verwaltung@vereinigtedomstifter.de 
s.schoder@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Treasury and Accounting

Abbey Chamberlain | Bastian Borck

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 111
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
b.borck@vereinigtedomstifter.de

IT | Andre Schönfelder

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 149
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
a.schoenfelder@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Accounting | Astrid Schied

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 116
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
a.schied@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Accounting | Christina Loße M.A.

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 113
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
c.losse@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Visitor Service Naumburg

Head of Visitor Services | Kirsten Reichert M.A.

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 125
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email:
k.reichert@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Visitor Requests | Paula Herold

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email:
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Jutta Hagge

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Dörthe Dreier

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Visitor Service Staff | Daniela Zeitschel

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Kerstin Weiß

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Services Staff | Olivia Mill

(on parental leave) 
Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Services Staff | Henry Mill

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Philipp Seidel

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Karsten Meier

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email: 
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Merseburg

Head of Visitor Services | Beate Tippelt

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Kathrin Kirchner

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Karsta Wendorf

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Andreas Küstner

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Visitor Service Staff | Nora Steinki

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

SG Cathedral shops

Sales Manager | Katrin Wäldrich

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 131
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 130

Email:
shop@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Marketing + PR

Head of Marketing + Public Relations |
Kerstin Wille M.A.

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 103
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email:
k.wille@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Employee Marketing + Public Relations |
Kristina Schwarz M.A.

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 106
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email:
k.schwarz@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Employee Marketing + Public Relations |
Sylke Hünniger

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 105
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email:
s.huenniger@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Employee Marketing + Public Relations |
Ellen Neugebauer M.A.

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 106
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email: e.neugebauer@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Staff member Marketing + Public Relations | Juliane Spielberg

(on parental leave)
Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 106
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email:
j.spielberg@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Press and website

Head of Press + Internet |
Charlotte Tennler

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 114
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email:
c.tennler@vereinigtedomstifter.de
presse@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Group Travel | Pension Alter Bischofshof Naumburg

Marketing + Cooperations Group Travel + Pension Alter Bischofshof Naumburg | Diana Stier

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 115
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 134

Email:
d.stier@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Cultural education

Head of Cultural Education + Print Products | Jessica Buchwald

(on parental leave - substitute: Paula Herold) Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 126
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Email:
j.buchwald@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Cultural Education Naumburg

Employees KinderDomBauhütte | two volunteers in the social or cultural year

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 107

Cultural Education Merseburg

Staff member KinderDomusMerseburch |
Beate Tippelt

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Staff member KinderDomusMerseburch |
Kathrin Kirchner

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Staff member KinderDomusMerseburch |
Karsta Wendorf

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
fuehrung@merseburger-dom.de

Archives and Libraries Naumburg

Head of Naumburg and Zeitz Cathedral Archives and Library | Dr Matthias Ludwig

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 142
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
m.ludwig@vereinigtedomstifter.de

List of publications Dr Matthias Ludwig

Librarian | Dipl.-Bibl. FH Cordula Strehl

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 141
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
c.strehl@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Archives and Libraries Merseburg

Head of Merseburg Cathedral Archives and Library |
Markus Cottin M.A.

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 82 33 73
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Email:
m.cottin@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Zeitz Chapter Library

Staff member Zeitz Abbey Library | Gerd Winter

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 142
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
stiftsbibliothekzeitz@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Properties

Real Estate | Karin Moisel

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
k.moisel@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Building Services Naumburg Cathedral | Udo Dathe

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 112
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Building Services Naumburg Cathedral | Andreas Simroth

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 112
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Utilities management Naumburg Cathedral | Sandra John

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 112
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Building Services Naumburg Cathedral | Rainer Trübe

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 112
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Building Services Merseburg Cathedral | Steffen Ganzer

Phone: +49 (0) 3461 21 00 45
Fax: +49 (0) 3461 72 06 21

Restoration

Restorer | Hannah Stahl

Phone: +49 (0) 3445 2301 119
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
h.stahl@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Building projects

Coordinator Construction Projects | Karl-Heinz Kalke

Phone: +49 (0) 176 345 711 91
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110

Email:
k.kalke@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Cathedral Master Builder

Cathedral Master Builder | Regine Hartkopf

Phone: +49 (0) 34651 45 99 02
Mobile +49 (0) 163 79 62 944

Email:
hartkopf@denkmalarchitektur.de 

Office:
Hartkopf Architecture
Breite Str. 71
06536 Südharz OT Bennungen
www.denkmalarchitektur.de 

The title “Dombaumeisterin” [Cathedral Master Builder] was bestowed on Regine Hartkopf in 2011. She oversees, as lead architect, all scheduled construction projects in the churches of the Vereinigte Domstifter and undertakes project planning and implementation in consultation with the foundation.